PROFILE

Settings

Manage recovery data, support and your Webflow connection.

Saved recovery drafts

Smart Sync keeps unfinished review data so it can be restored after a refresh.

Disconnect Webflow

Remove the current Webflow authorization from Smart Sync.

Smart Sync CMS | Webflow CMS Bulk Import & Update